View Full Version : Brad Jesness PROVES he owns MS Word 2000!!
SPEWS PUNK DEFEATER
07-27-2006, 09:53 AM
Since some Joe Jared pal and cyberstalker "CARES":
Brad Jesness PROVES he owns MS Word 2000!!:
see: http://cyberper.cnc.net/JaredIsJimenez.htm
(see the second Table near the top of the web page)
!:?\)
07-27-2006, 10:21 AM
"SPEWS PUNK DEFEATER" <anon@comments.header> wrote in message
news:PFS1GGZO38925.4007060185@twistycreek.com...
Wow you mean you broke down and bought your own copy or did you just Steal
it from MN Public School System and just Forged the Registration information
again like you ADMITTED TO DOING LAST TIME!!!!!!!!! LOL!!:?o)
Brad Jesness's 2 Forged Word Documents from the BCA clearing him of
Cyberstalking should be in PDF Format but are not.
The Embedded Creation and Modifacation Dates in both Word Documents and the
Attachment to the Orginal Email show they were all Edited using a MS Word
Program Registered to the Minnesota Public School System!
Wow talk about making it easy to prove he's a Liar and a Forger!
Check out that IP he has there 81.174.50.80:!!!!
Date: Fri, 30 Jun 2006 16:00:31 +0000 (UTC)
Message-ID: <Xns97F270C24332Elotsandlots@81.174.50.80>
And that's Brad's IP he uses in some of his in his Digitally Signed Posts
too @81.174.50.80!!!!!!!!!
Let's see you talk your way out of this one Brad!!!!!!!!!!
QUOTE:
All this, just because Joe Jared is mad that Brad J may have
made ONE IRRELEVANT Word doc with Minneapolis Public School
software???
UNQUOTE:
And that's for your Word Documents that you claim clear you of Cyberstalking
from the BCA LOL!!!!!!!
Since when is the Minnesota Public School System part of the BCA?
Brad's Wife works for the Minnesota Public School System as a School
Principle!
Guess we know where Brad got his copy of MS Word from and was too cheap to
buy his own copy!
Even the Original Email's Attachment Brad Posted in NANAE said the same
thing and it's all Archived in Google and Brad's very own Newsgroup
alt.brad.jesness.die.die.die!
Brad didn't know about the Registation Info embedded in the Documents as
this was about a month before the BTK Serial Killer was caught and
Ironically was caught exactly the same way Brad was LOL!:?o)
Brad has since changed the Registered Info on the Forged Letters but they
have already been Archived!
Brad didn't do his research though because....
All Official State and Federal Documents are in PDF Format and not Word!
All Police, State and Federal Courts, Congress, The White House, Library of
Congress, All Public Libraries etc...
In otherwords... all Government Agencies use PDF Format!
The fact that *no* PD in the country would ever clear anyone in
writing because it's Policy *not* to, somehow never occured to Brad!
Here's a good example why:
1. Brad is from Minnesota.
2. Denis Rader the Stalking BTK Serial Killer is also from Minnesota.
3. Brad's Letters are to clear Brad of *Cyberstalking*!
4. Brad's Letters are dated *BEFORE* the BTK Killer was caught.
Number 4 kind of tells you the BCA wasn't clearing anyone of anything at
that time, much less for any type of Stalking while BTK was on the loose!
Now for the sake of arguement, let's say it *was* Policy to give out such a
Letter.
What Police Department in their right mind would ever write such a Letter
where there was even the slightest possibility they might give it to a *BTK
Type Killer* clearing them of Stalking,... now I ask you, what PD would be
so STUPID?!
And what if there were ever such a Letter and that Letter ever saw the Light
of Day?
The Media would have a Field Day raking the *BCA* over the Coals along with
the *Officer* who wrote it!
To think that *any* Police Officer would ever write one such Letter, let
alone two of them, at the time BTK was on the loose is Laughable at best!
To have us believe the BCA would write such a Letter while they were still
looking for Denis Rader, The BTK Serial Killer, is simply,... AMAZING!
And yet, this is what Brad Jesness wants us to believe!
Wake up and smell what your shoveling Brad, no ones buying it!:?o)
> Brad Jesness PROVES he owns MS Word 2000!!
Wow you mean you broke down and bought your own copy or did you just Steal
it from MN Public School System and just Forged the Registration information
again!!!!!!!!! LOL!!:?o)
Remember your Post admitting your Forgery and theft of the MS Word Program
from the School System?:?o)
QUOTE:
All this, just because Joe Jared is mad that Brad J may have
made ONE IRRELEVANT Word doc with Minneapolis Public School
software???
UNQUOTE:
And that's for your Word Documents that you claim clear you of Cyberstalking
from the BCA LOL!!!!!!!
>
> See second table near the top of
> http://cyberper.cnc.net/JaredIsJimenez.htm
>
Brad's own personal News Group Archive of nearly 3,000 BJ Posts!:?o)
Embarrassing to be outed by yourself ain't it Brad?
*alt.brad.jesness.die.die.die*
For Brad Jesness FAQ's Please see;
http://www.bradjesness.com
http://www.wilhelp.com/bj_faq/
http://www.wilhelp.com/bj_faq/one.html
http://www.wilhelp.com/bj_faq/seven.html
http://www.wilhelp.com/bj_faq/archive.html (AKA www.bradjesness.com)
And then there are the dependable:
http://www.spamblocked.com/bj_faq/
http://www.pearlgates.net/nanae/kooks/bj_faq/
http://www.the-foxhole.org/bjfaq/
http://www.thesbl.com/bradlee
http://www.insurgent.org/~kook-faq/brad/
http://www.seige-perilous.org/bwad/
http://www.morningmist.org/kooks/bj/
--
Kevin!:?o)
http://mysite.verizon.net/vzerry8x/brad/
And as if that were not enough there's more!
http://www.wilhelp.com/bj_faq/bca.JPG
http://www.wilhelp.com/bj_faq/seven.html
--
Posted via a free Usenet account from http://www.teranews.com
!:?\)
07-27-2006, 10:45 AM
"SPEWS PUNK DEFEATER" <anon@comments.header> wrote in message
news:4V8FICNP38925.4121412037@twistycreek.com...
--
<--Brad Jesness is a Spanked Commercial Spammer & Cyberstalking Troll out
for Revenge while *bravely* hiding behind Anonymous Remailers etched this
into USENET History!:?0)
This is a perfect example of Brad Jesness being a vindictive abusive
Spamming Stalker to harass, intimidate and bully his critics to silence them
by drowning them in hundreds of EMP & ECP Spam Posts about them or DNSBL
Blocklists!
Would you want this type of person as your Mental Health Professional?
Brad is not a Licensed Psychologist but he has and is trying to pass himself
off as one!
Making or using MMPI-2 scoring programs not authorized by the publisher is
illegal!
http://64.233.161.104/search?q=cache:m9wGFXpOfVsJ:www.pearsonassessments .com/reports/mmpi2extended_annotated.pdf+%22mmpi-2+scoring%22&hl=en
Remember these Spams of your's Brad?
Subject: For $21 Give Your WHOLE Family the MMPI-2 for Christmas!!
Message-ID: <Xns9727B2075EFDDkjusYzBXuSbSi@213.155.197.138>
Subject: Christmas: Give your whole family the MMPI-2 for $20.98
Message-ID: <Xns9724B08CF29D5kjusYzBXuSbSi@213.155.197.138>
Subject: Christmas: Give your whole family the MMPI-2 for $19.99
Message-ID: <Xns97249826E5827kjusYzBXuSbSi@213.155.197.138>
What, want to see the whole thing?
You got it then:
Note the Subject: Christmas: Give your whole family the MMPI-2 for $20.98
-------- Original Message --------
From: - Fri Dec 09 19:41:41 2005
X-Mozilla-Status: 1001
X-Mozilla-Status2: 00000000
From: XXXdarb <XXXX35jolarb@liamNOtoh.mSPAMoc>
Newsgroups: alt.society.mental-health
Subject: Christmas: Give your whole family the MMPI-2 for $20.98
Date: Tue, 6 Dec 2005 23:21:20 +0000 (UTC)
Organization: n/a
Lines: 6
Message-ID: <Xns9724B08CF29D5kjusYzBXuSbSi@213.155.197.138>
NNTP-Posting-Host: D3uk6Gy0/XR5iV4r2d74Ug.user.domitilla.aioe.org
X-Complaints-To: abuse@aioe.org
User-Agent: Xnews/5.04.25
Path:
x-privat.org!newsfeed.x-privat.net!newsfeed.freenet.de!news.germany.com!fe ed
er.xsnews.nl!213.155.197.138.MISMATCH!ilaria.aioe. org!aioe.org!not-for-mail
Xref: x-privat.org alt.society.mental-health:1017
Christmas: Give your whole family the MMPI-2 for $20.98
A Christmas Idea.
Give Your Family the MMPI-2 for Christmas. Anyone can.
Here's how
http://www.concentric.net/%7Ecyberper/MMPI2news.htm
<END OF BRAD'S SPAM>
How about another just because I got a bunch of them!
Path:
g2news1.google.com!news2.google.com!proxad.net!213 .200.89.82.MISMATCH!tiscal
i!newsfeed1.ip.tiscali.net!nntp.eutelia.it!news.ne wsland.it!ilaria.aioe.org!
aioe.org!not-for-mail
From: XXXdarb <XXXX35jol...@liamNOtoh.mSPAMoc>
Newsgroups: soc.culture.usa
Subject: Christmas: Give your whole family the MMPI-2 for $19.99
Date: Tue, 6 Dec 2005 20:57:26 +0000 (UTC)
Organization: n/a
Lines: 6
Message-ID: <Xns97249826E5827kjusYzBXuSbSi@213.155.197.138>
NNTP-Posting-Host: ZR5mz3YyirUwLAS27t2CiQ.user.domitilla.aioe.org
X-Complaints-To: abuse@aioe.org
User-Agent: Xnews/5.04.25
Christmas: Give your whole family the MMPI-2 for $19.99
This is a Great Christmas Idea.
Give Your Family the MMPI-2 for Christmas. Anyone can.
Here's how
http://www.concentric.net/%7Ecyberper/MMPI2news.htm
<END OF BRAD'S SPAM>
Brad's Domains pulled for Spamming:
http://www.jojared-asshole.info
http://www.bradjesnes.org
http://www.danrogers-unethical-psychologist.info
http://www.unethical-psychologists.info
http://www.joejared-is-taylorjimenez.info
http://www.lesliepacker-tourette-psychologist.info
Guess we all know why your here EMP & ECP Spaming the Anti-Spam Newsgroups
attacking Spews and other Blocklists.
Revenge for my having 6 of your Domains pulled maybe?
Sucks to be a Spammer Brad?
And must really Suck to be Outed by your own Posts huh Brad?:?o)
WHOOOTTT!!!!!!!:?o)
> Since some Joe Jared pal and cyberstalker "CARES":
> Brad Jesness PROVES he owns MS Word 2000!!:
>
> see: http://cyberper.cnc.net/JaredIsJimenez.htm
> (see the second Table near the top of the web page)
>
>
--
Posted via a free Usenet account from http://www.teranews.com
vBulletin v3.5.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.